OM OSS

Valberedning

Ordförande

Christer Tegemo
Billströmska folkhögskola
tegemo@telia.com

Övre Norrland

Ordinarie

Per Eriksson
Framnäs folkhögskola
0911-231100 per.eriksson@framnas.nu

Ersättare

Jerry Marklund
Solvik folkhögskola
jerry.marklund.solvik@folkbildning.net

Nedre Norrland

Ordinarie

Helena Svenskas
Forsa folkhögskola
0650-36768 helena.svenskas.forsa@folkbildning.net helena.svenskas@regiongavleborg.se

Ersättare

Maria Holmgren
Birka folkhögskola
076-204 90 19 maria.holmgren@regionjh.se

Berslagsdistriktet

Ordinarie

Jenny Blom
Geijerskolan
0552-30250 jenny.blom@geijerskolan.se

Ersättare

Henric Westlund
Geijerskolan henric.westlund@geijerskolan.se

Stockholmsdistriktet

Ordinarie

Johan Andersson
Hagabergs folkhögskola johan.andersson@hagaberg.fhsk.se

Ersättare

Björn Viberg
Skarpnäcks folkhögskola bjorn.viberg@folkbildning.net

 

Hjälmar-Östgöta

Ordinarie

Robert Olsson
Nyköpings folkhögskola robert.olsson@folkbildning.net

Ersättare

Annika Nyberg
Nyköpings folkhögskola
annika.nyberg@folkbildning.net

Småland

Ordinarie

Christine Fransén
Högalids folkhögskola
076-8158190 christine.fransen@folkbildning.net

Ersättare

Sven Gustavsson
Södra Vätterbygdens folkhögskola 
sven@svf.fhsk.se

Västra Götaland

Ordinarie

Christer Tegemo
Billströmska folkhögskola
tegemo@telia.com

Ersättare

Jennie Kjellgren
Fristads folkhögskola kjellgren.jennie@gmail.com

Södra Sverige

Ordinarie

Johanna Fredriksson
Furuboda folkhögskola 
044-352446 johanna.fredriksson@furuboda.se

Ersättare

Johan Aldenius
Hvilans folkhögskola
040-464412 johan.aldenius@hvilan.se