OM OSS

Förbundsstyrelsen

Ordförande

Ingela Zetterberg
Hagabergs folkhögskola, Södertälje
08-7376700
ingela.zetterberg@lararforbundet.se

1:e vice ordförande

Tomas Rosengren
Strömbäcks folkhögskola, Umeå
tomas.rosengren@folkbildning.net

2:e vice ordförande

Jonny Nilsson
Albins folkhögskola, Landskrona
076-1413436
jonny.nilsson@albins.nu

Ledamot

Helle Dahl
Wendelsbergs folkhögskola, Mölnlycke
031-3380530
dahlhelle@hotmail.com

Lennart Fast
Marieborgs folkhögskola, Norrköping
011-219600
lennart.fast@folkbildning.net

Lena Fredin
Fornby folkhögskola, Borlänge
0243-239550
lena.fredin@fornby.se

Jan Hultman
Liljeholmens folkhögskola, Rimforsa
0494-79700
jan@scripsit.se

Suz Kvick Larsson
Fristads folkhögskola, Fristad
033-236800
suz.kvick.larsson@vgregion.se

Elisabet Schück
S:ta Birgittas folkhögskola, Stockholm
elisabet.schuck@stabirgitta.se

Lena Svensson
Ölands folkhögskola, Färjestaden
0485-564445
lena.svensson@folkbildning.net

Mats Tängermark
Hyllie Park folkhögskola, Malmö
040-375958
mats.tangermark@hylliepark.se

 

Revisorer

Carin Larsson
Eslövs folkhögskola, Eslöv
0413-66300
c.larsson@eslovsfhsk.se

Björn Sund
Birkagårdens folkhögskola, Stockholm
bjorn.sund@folkbildning.net

Ersättare i revisionen

Rebekka Homilius
Geijerskolan, Ransäter
rebekka.homilius@geijerskolan.se

Benny Jonasson
Dalslands folkhögskola, Färgelanda
0521-470880
benny.jonasson@vgregion.se